Staub Appears on Hallmark DaVinci Special Sunday June 11

Don't miss the "The Da Vinci Code" discussion on at Dick Staub's podcast, "The Kindlings Muse." Also this Sunday The Hallmark Channel carries a special on Opus Dei and another titled: "The Da Vinci Code: Fact and Fiction?" Dick Staub appears on the panel moderated by Krista Tippett, host of "Speaking of Faith," public radio's weekly conversation about religion, produced by American Public Media and broadcast on more than 165 public radio stations. Other panelists include Jill Levine - professor of New Testament Studies, Vanderbilt University and Ed Murray - president and chief executive officer, Faith & Values Media. Check local listings. The last we heard the "Da Vinci" broadcast was scheduled for 9AM Eastern and Pacific, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain Time and 6AM Pacific. The show was taped in front of a live audience at Minnesota Public Radio. (In the spirit of Garrison Keillor, only MPR would produce a TV show in a radio station!)

3 Responses to “Staub Appears on Hallmark DaVinci Special Sunday June 11”

  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: thekindlings.com/books/staub-appears-on-hallmark-davinci-special-sunday-june-11/ […]

  2. DUI lawyers says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: thekindlings.com/books/staub-appears-on-hallmark-davinci-special-sunday-june-11/ […]

  3. … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: thekindlings.com/books/staub-appears-on-hallmark-davinci-special-sunday-june-11/ […]

Use the Form Below to Leave a Reply

Your Name: (Required)

Email Address: (Required)

Website:

Your Comments:

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.